Mindful in May

Just a quick post to let my lovely readers know that I will be participating in Mindful In May this year! By meditating for ten  minutes every day for the month of May, we are aiming to raise $60, 000 in donations to help bring clean water to developing countries.

I’m treating this next month as a personal challenge, as I’ve struggled for many years to maintain a daily meditation practice. So I’m planning to keep track of my progress throughout the next 31 days, and will be posting on here at the end of it to share my  journey.

If you would like to join me, or would just like to know more about Mindful in May, you can find all the info you need here www.mindfulinmay.org.

Om shanti! xx

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. PhilipJohnson
    Apr 30, 2013 @ 10:00:38

    where can you make donations?

    Reply

  2. omlotusyoga
    Apr 30, 2013 @ 23:01:53

    My fundraising page is at http://www.mycause.com.au/page/kateszewczyk , or you can go to http://www.mindfulinmay.org for more info or to sign up yourself!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

