The inaugural post

Namaste and welcome to my little corner of the internet!

I have been practicing yoga for the past ten years, falling in love with the practice so much that I recently decided to undertake yoga teacher training. I wanted to share my teacher training journey, the lessons and the insights gained from my yoga practice, both on and off the mat…and thus this blog was born.

There’s not much to see here at the moment, but stay tuned…I look forward to sharing thoughts and ideas with you very soon!

Leave a Reply

